T.I. says he respects both Snoop Dogg and Iggy Azalea and hopes they can find common ground.

T.I. recently participated in the ongoing dispute between Snoop Dogg and the Australian rapper Iggy Azalea.

Speaking with XXL, rapper from Atlanta, says he is not there "for people to like each other," but says his respect for both artists and hopes that one day they will find common ground. Statements of TI come days after the rapper from Long Beach, California said Big Sean and E-40 "I do not fuck with you" when asked if he would appear in a song lyricist Australia.

"I'm not in a position to make anyone like the others," TI says. "I respect him enough, I respect enough to form their own opinions respectful of who ... I still fuck with Snoop [Dogg], based on my relationship with Snoop, based on what I know about Snoop. I still fuck with Iggy [Azalea] on the basis of my relationship with what I know Iggy and Iggy.

"I would not be comfortable if I said anything disrespectful about it [and] I would not be comfortable if he said anything about his lack of respect," TI continued. "I'm not here to make people like each other. I respect Snoop, I respect Iggy, I love them. And hopefully one day, as time passes, they will find some things that have together instead of realizing that not everything they do. "

T.I.’s full segment with XXL can be seen below

The "ShadyXV" tracklisting has been released.

Disc X:

1. Eminem “Shady XV”
2. Slaughterhouse Feat. Eminem & Yelawolf “Psychopath”
3. Eminem Feat. Kobe “Die Alone”
4. Bad Meets Evil “Vegas”
5. Slaughterhouse “Y’all Ready Know”
6. Eminem Feat. Sia “Guts Over Fear”
7. Yelawolf “Down”
8. D12 “Bane”
9. Eminem “Fine Line”
10. Skylar Grey Feat. Eminem & Yelawolf “Twisted”
11. Eminem “Right For Me”
12. Eminem Feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick “Detroit vs. Everybody”

Disc V:

1. 50 Cent “I Get Money”
2. D12 “Purple Pills”
3. Eminem “Lose Yourself”
4. Obie Trice Feat. Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his & Stat Quo “Cry Now (Shady Remix)”
5. Yelawolf Feat. Kid Rock “Let’s Roll”
6. Slaughterhouse “Hammer Dance”
7. 50 Cent “P.I.M.P.”
8. Eminem Feat. 50 Cent, Ca$his & Lloyd Banks “You Don’t Know”
9. D12 “My Band”
10. Obie Trice “Wanna Know”
11. 50 Cent “Wanksta”
12. Obie Trice Feat. Nate Dogg “The Setup”
13. 50 Cent “In Da Club”
14. D12 “Fight Music”
15. Yelawolf “Pop the Trunk”
16. Eminem “Lose Yourself (Original Demo Version)” [Bonus]

Ludacris - Ludaverses Vol. 1

Ludacris' Bridges Burning, is scheduled to drop in December. Expect the first single with Miguel, to fall sooner than that.

Drop - MC SAI Ft IIIaiya Hustlaz & DJ Mastermind

Artistes: MC SAI Ft. IIIaiya Hustlaz & DJ Mastermind
Lyrics: MC SAI & IIIaiya Hustlaz
Music: Princeten Charles
Editing & Direction: Kanath
Album: Be Right Back (BRB)
Label: Rebelstar Records

Malaysian Artiste footages filmed by Candyman and MC SAI's Footages filmed By Kanath. 

Iggy Azalea Criticizes Australian Division Of Her Label

In a series of now-deleted tweets, rapper Iggy Azalea criticized the Australian division of his label to approve the purchase of previously published images for use on the cover of Australian magazines.

According to the Australian musician, label authorized the use of images of photo sessions he has previously taken part placement on the covers of magazines like Cosmo and Maxim Australia Australia.

He also revealed that his private practice to the Australian division of his label on the matter were "ignored."

"I'm going to publicly say something that the Australian division of my record label at the moment because my message seems to be ignored in private. Still giving permission for me to magazines to purchase images of me that have already been printed in major publications for covers. Australian label, love you guys but allowed my image to be sold to Aus cosmo when I said I would prefer for that not to happen, "said Iggy Azalea through Twitter, according to

Among the previously-published photos Iggy says was sold was one of Complex magazine photoshoot dating back to 2011.

She went on to thank Maxim Australia for her and added that she would have been willing to participate in a photo shoot for the magazine.

"And now this morning I see that you have allowed maximum australia to buy an image from a complex mag shoot 2011 and put on the cover ... maxim australia, thanks for the love and I'm sorry that no one asked me. I would love to have given an interview and do a shoot with u guys, "Iggy said in a handful of tweets.

In addition to calling out his label through Twitter this week, Iggy also linked in a dispute with Snoop Dogg social media and was caught on video cursing out a paparazzo.

His feud with Snoop Dogg has since completed through a telephone conversation between Iggy and mentor Snoop, TI

Advanced Mac Optimization for Serato DJ

Serato has developed an advanced video helpful tips on how to optimize your Mac for Serato DJ. The tutorial explains how to disable Spotlight and Time Machine, optimize your fan and check disk and hard disk permissions.

Have questions? Head over to Serato Support for more information.

EQ Mixing Techniques | Tim Martell

New York-based DJ / producer Tim Martell has shown the basics of mixing EQ a new tutorial video of Scratch DJ Academy. While the techniques are the basics for experienced DJs, some beginners have yet to master them and this video does a good job of showing how.